Home » Personal » The four new-to-me movies I watched in February

The four new-to-me movies I watched in February

I started the month watching the Badwater 135 (Youtube/Peloton) documentary. It was easier for me to watch on Youtube than on the Bike. I have zero interest in running but this was a fantastic insight into training for quite a difficult endurance run.

Im not a fan of Jennifer Lopez so I knew I wouldnt enjoy This is me Now (JLO) (Amazon Prime). Everyone I know who is a fan and has watched this did like it. At least I can say Ive seen it at the time of release!

I missed Take Me Home Tonight (Peacock) when it was released but I remember wanting to watch it. It wasnt a great movie, but I loved the soundtrack.

I had never heard of I Could Never Be Your Woman (Peacock) but I really like Michelle Pfeiffer and Paul Rudd. I also heard several Cure songs are used – so I had to watch for that fact alone! I didnt like or dislike this and loved the use of The Cure songs.

This was a much better month for me.

Leave a comment