Home » Empties » March Empties

March Empties

I dont usually post on Saturdays, but I missed posting this yesterday.

Here are my thoughts on my March empties:

  1. Garner Micellar Water – I love this stuff! I use it to remove my eye makeup with a cotton round. I have already purchased a replacement.
  2. Eyeko Fat Eyeliner – I had this in a MakeUp Use Up for this year. I received this in a Birchbox and while I enjoyed using it, I would not repurchased because I prefer other brands.
  3. Eyeko Eyeliner – I had this in a MakeUp Use Up for this year. I got this item in a Birchbox and I did enjoy using it, but I would not repurchase because there are other brands I prefer.
  4. Elf Eyeliner – This is another item I had in a Makeup Use Up for this year. This is one of my favorite eyeliners. I have not repurchased, because I am trying out another Elf eyeliner that many people rave about.
  5. Dionis hand cream (White Jasmine and Shea) – I love this hand cream. This moisturizes my skin and smells fantastic. I have already repurchased.
  6. Mane and Tail shampoo – I hated this shampoo. It seemed to tangle my very short hair and I did not enjoy the scent.
  7. Covergirl Clump Crusher mascara – My holy grail mascara. I love the wand and you can’t beat the price. I already have a replacement.
  8. Milk Mascara – I received this in a beauty box and ended up really liking the way it performed. I would consider repurchasing.
  9. Scope Juice (MaddScope) – I am always buying this stuff. Its my favorite e-juice.
  10. ROC Neck Cream – I had this in a project pan. Im glad I finished it because it smelled horrible.
  11. Mac Prep and Prime – I had his in a project pan. I love using this in cooler months and I would definitely repurchase if I didnt have a bunch of samples to always use.
  12. Pack of cotton rounds – I use these with my Micellar Water to remove my eye makeup. I have repurchased.
  13. Alterna Caviar Shampoo and Conditioner – I liked the way these smelled but I saw no difference in my hair. Foil packets dont always give you the best results since you might get two uses out of them.
  14. Matrix Biolage Recover Shampoo and Conditioner – I really dont have much of an opinion on these except that the shampoo has a better scent than the conditioner.

fullsizeoutput_601

So those were my empties for the month of March. Im actually impressed at how many samples Ive been able to move out of my collection already this year.

Did you finish any items?

Leave a Reply

