Home » Project Pan » MakeUp Use Up Update #1

MakeUp Use Up Update #1

I apologize for not having any posts last week. I caught whatever bug was going around and couldn’t hit the Publish button.

If you havent been following along, here is my original post describing what products I plan on using up this year. MakeUp Use Up 2017

The products I was able to finish were:

  • BareMinerals Mineral Veil (deluxe)
  • BareMinerals Lash Domination (both samples)
  • Powerlash Mascara
  • Elf Liquid Liner
  • Eyeko Fat Liner
  • Eyeko Liner
  • Palladio Liner
  • Chella Eyebrow pencil in Tantalizing Taupe

The products I decluttered were:

  • Beautique Lip Crayon (too frosty on my lips)
  • Covergirl Lip Liner in Raisin (dried out)

I have hit pan on Foxy in my Urban Decay Naked basics palette and have moved on to WOS. I am also using Venus as a brow highlight as well as inner corner highlight.

I also have good progress on my LOC shadow stick and the BareMinerals 5 in one cream eyeshadows.

Im pretty pleased with my progress so far, but the rest of the products will be a bit slower to finish than some of the ‘gimmes’ I put into this project.  Im hoping to update again the beginning of July.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

