Home » Housekeeping » A new job and a new posting schedule

A new job and a new posting schedule

I am very excited because earlier this week, I started working at a new job! I am now a Receptionist at an upscale spa! Its been a couple of years since I have been employed, so its almost like a new experience for me.

For the time being, I will be posting only on Fridays until I can settle into the new routine – however, this upcoming Tuesday I will be posting my project pan finale!

 

Leave a Reply

