Home » Empties » February 2017 Empties

February 2017 Empties

Here are my thoughts on my February empties:

  1. Keratin conditioner – I did not see an improvement using this product.
  2. Rodial toning spray – I had this in my samples project. I didnt hate using this toner, but I won’t go out of my way to purchase this.
  3. Mario badescu cleanser – I had this in my samples project. I did enjoy using this and once I get thru the other cleansers I have, I would consider purchasing it.
  4. Not Your Mothers Leave in Conditioner – This had a pleasant smell, but I didnt see any benefit using this versus not using it.
  5. Nivea Lotion – While I did like how moisturizing this lotion was, I did not like it in a potted package.
  6. Vasanti Brighten Up Exfoliating Cleanser – I did enjoy this and worked thru 2 samples.
  7. Urban Decay Setting Spray – It did set my makeup in place the entire day, but so does my less expensive Ulta brand.
  8. BareMinerals Complexion Rescue – LOVE this product. I have a full sized tube and had forgotten about this small sample.
  9. Mac Prep + Prime – This was a nice primer to use in the cooler months when my skin isnt as oily.
  10. Model Co Powerlash mascara – This was in my make-up use up project. I did like this mascara.
  11. Palladio liquid eyeliner – This was in my make-up use up project. I LOVE this eyeliner. I always repurchase.
  12. Chella eyebrow pencil – This was in my make-up use up project. This shade was too light for me
  13. Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer –  I did like how it made my skin feel. The scent was pleasant.
  14. Nivea In Shower Body lotion – While I liked the way this smelled, I did not like having to rinse it off.
  15. Plumes of Hazard Way Up Here (120 ml / 30 ml bottle) – Its safe to say that I like this e-liquid. My next purchase will be the Limeaid version however.
  16. Scope Maddscope – MY ADV without a doubt.
  17. Vaseline Intensive Care lotion – I liked this lotion for in my purse.
  18. fullsizeoutput_58e
Leave a Reply

